Homepage der SG Rotbachtal
Spielgemeinschaft mit dem TuS Strempt

Ansprechpartner


Vereins Email Adresse:
 
sg-rotbachtal@t-online.de
 

 

1.Vorsitzender

Sandro Filipponi
 
  

2.Vorsizender

Thomas Henk
Ritterstr.
53894 Mechernich-Voißel
Tel.: 02441/6784
Email: 
toemmes123@t-online.de

Geschäftsführer

Klaus Bartsch
Rotbachstr. 29
53894 Mechernich-Bleibuir
Tel: 02443/912277
Email:  klausi-70@t-online.de

 

Kassierer

Marco Schumacher
Kammerwald 37
53940 Hellenthal-Kammerwald
Tel: 02482/606654
Email: 
kammerwald37@t-online.de

 

Senioren-Administratoren

Patrick Zentarra
Tel.: 0178/8847139
Email: 
patrick.zentarra@web.de

Christian Schmitz
An der Sprünge 1
53894 Mechernich-Glehn
Tel.: 
02443/9049944 
Email: schmitz-christian80@t-online.de
 
 

Jugendleiter

Franco Filipponi
Im Kamertal 13
53894 Mechernich-Bergbuir
Tel.: 02443/31257
Email: f-filipponi@web.de
 
 

Webauftritt

Raphael Haep
Schoßbachstraße 2
53894 Mechernich-Lückerath
Tel.: 0157/85519195
Email: raphael-haep@web.de