Homepage der SG Rotbachtal/Strempt

Jugendmannschaften

 
 
A1 und A2

Helmut Henk
Tel: 02441 770567 / 0163 8181718
Email: 
jaubi@gmx.de

Ansgar Henk

Tel: 0173 9878074
Email: 
ansgar-henk@t-online.de
 
Tobias Milz
Tel.:0151 510 9707
 

 Jörg Breuer
Tel.: 0160 248 7277
 


C-Jugend

Klaus Bartsch
Tel: 0177 2696520
Email:
klausi-70@t-online.de

 


D1-Jugend 
Hansi Lambertz
Tel.: 01573 3736077
hglambertz@t-online.de

Stefan Hirtz
Tel: 0163 7831720
Email: 
stefan.hirtz@gmx.net


D2 -Jugend

Jochen Lang
Tel: 01522
2071995
Email:
jochen1lang@t-online.de

Frank Liebertz
Tel: 01575 6888553
Email: 
MundF.Liebertz@freenet.de

Ingo Hochgürtel
Tel.: 0160 4013828



E -Jugend

Nils Fiedler
Tel: 0176 63337059
Email: 
nilsf1973@web.de

Markus Grap
Email: m_grap@freenet.de
Tel.: 017656796646


F-Jugend

Matthias Dingmann
Tel.: 0151 6772 1985

Kevin Seeliger
Tel.: 0178 358 9721

Thomas Wiskirchen
Tel.: 01786913410





Bambini

Christian Schmitz
Tel.: 02443/9049944 
Email: schmitz-christian80@t-online.de

Raimond Dittert
Tel.: 015778249923

Franco Filipponi

 
Tel.: 0171 5392308